Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (135)


 5     Steve 07/20/2017
excellent work, reasonable prices- thanks!

 5     Scott 07/20/2017
did diagnostic and repair work. great work and price

 5     Eugene 07/16/2017
Glenwood is highly professional, yet very personal. They always diagnose the problem well, and seek to solve it in the most cost effective way. They will also refer to other specialist shops to get things done less expensively if that is the case. We couldn't be more pleased with their service and the way they deliver it!

 5     Robert 07/13/2017
Great service, I trust them to only do the work that is necessary and they do it very well! I even take my daughter's vehicles to Glenwood Automotive bringing them all the way to Boulder from Parker, CO. I highly recommend their work!

 5     Ron 06/01/2017
Good service and performed on time estimated. Communicates on progress and when done.

 5     Gloria 06/01/2017
Trusting, dependable, honest - awesome service.

 5     Bev 05/25/2017
Always love the experience at Glenwood. Great group of professional men. :)

 5     Bruce 05/18/2017
Glenwood auto is the best. Their pricing is fair and work is completed on time as promised and it is fixed. Highly recommended.

 5     Greg 03/30/2017
Quality work at a fair price and very informative.

 5     Gloria 03/09/2017
Trust! It is so good to know you can get service from someone you trust. Glenwood Automotive owner Larry is a true blessing.

 5     Charles 03/02/2017
I love these guys! They've never let me down. Prices are reasonable and there has never been a surprise.

 5     Chris 02/04/2017
Helpful staff and good service - would definitely recommend to a friend!

 5     Abby 01/19/2017
Larry and his crew are always honest and well priced. They do amazing work and are very fast. Highly recommended shop! We will continue to come back to Glenwood Auto!

 5     Lyndee 01/19/2017
Great, friendly service. Honest and convenient location.

 5     Roy 01/12/2017
you guys do great reliable work. Keep it up.

 5     Linda 12/29/2016
The service I received from Glenwood Automotive was absolutely superb. Not only is Glenwood's Customer Service excellent, they are extremely competent and highly qualified mechanics. My issue was identified quickly and resolved highly competently with minimal expense. They are honest, highly qualified and very helpful in resolving complicated automotive concerns.

 5     Terry 12/29/2016
My Ford Freestyle is 100% again - you replaced the front left cv axel and the shimmy stopped! AND I don't have to worry about anything breaking in the middle of Nebraska. Larry & Steve, have a Happy New Year!

 5     Miriam 12/22/2016

 5     Mac & Sandi 12/22/2016
5

 5     Gavin 12/22/2016
Another good experience with Glenwood Automotive. There are closer repair shops to my home in Louisville. It is worth the drive to North Boulder. G Bell

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: