We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leslie 11/16/2017
Have been taking my suburban here for a few years. I always price compare and they are usually very competitive. They get my business because they are reliable and straightforward.
  John 11/09/2017
5
  Lori 11/09/2017
Excellent, timely service! Thanks for keeping my car running smoothly!
  Jose/Amanda 09/14/2017
I have to say me and my husband are very happy with Glenwood Automotive... We brought in our 1983 Cadillac Eldorado for an alternator, the price was good the service was great. We had called around to price the service and every place we called referred us to Glenwood. When we called we got the info right away and the man we spoke to was very professional. It took us a couple weeks yo bring it in and when we did we had to leave it the night before. The day the work was done was the Friday before labor day and they were gonna be closing early but they made sure to have our car done and delivered before the closed. Since then the cars alternator is working great and we plan on returning for other things it needs fixed to get an old car running like new again. We want to say thank you and would definitely refer them to others....
  Judy 08/11/2017
I have been going to Glenwood Auto since 1984. Always honest, pricing is fair and reasonable, and all the staff are friendly and personable.
  Debbie 08/10/2017
Always impressed by the knowledge, service, and reasonable price by the folks at Glenwood Motors!!
  Greg 08/10/2017
Glenwood Automotive is fantastic and I highly recommend them. They are friendly, very reasonably priced and get the work done in a timely manner.
  David 08/04/2017
Job well done in a timely fashion.
  Barney 07/28/2017
Our two passenger Jeep windows broke and Glenwood took the time to ask us if they could research the best price solution and they did ! this kind of TLC is pretty rare for mechanics Barney Moran Alpine Corporate Accommodations
  Steve 07/20/2017
excellent work, reasonable prices- thanks!
  Scott 07/20/2017
did diagnostic and repair work. great work and price
  Eugene 07/16/2017
Glenwood is highly professional, yet very personal. They always diagnose the problem well, and seek to solve it in the most cost effective way. They will also refer to other specialist shops to get things done less expensively if that is the case. We couldn't be more pleased with their service and the way they deliver it!
  Robert 07/13/2017
Great service, I trust them to only do the work that is necessary and they do it very well! I even take my daughter's vehicles to Glenwood Automotive bringing them all the way to Boulder from Parker, CO. I highly recommend their work!
  Ron 06/01/2017
Good service and performed on time estimated. Communicates on progress and when done.
  Gloria 06/01/2017
Trusting, dependable, honest - awesome service.
  Bev 05/25/2017
Always love the experience at Glenwood. Great group of professional men. :)
  Bruce 05/18/2017
Glenwood auto is the best. Their pricing is fair and work is completed on time as promised and it is fixed. Highly recommended.
  Greg 03/30/2017
Quality work at a fair price and very informative.
  Gloria 03/09/2017
Trust! It is so good to know you can get service from someone you trust. Glenwood Automotive owner Larry is a true blessing.
  Charles 03/02/2017
I love these guys! They've never let me down. Prices are reasonable and there has never been a surprise.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo