We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 09/06/2018
Great service and in a timely manner!
  Tucker/Jess 08/18/2018
Thank you!
  Meghan 07/27/2018
Quick, efficient and nice guys! Also very reasonably priced.
  Robert 07/26/2018
I trust Glenwood Automotive to do the necessary repairs and do them promptly and correctly!!! I like dealing with them!!
  Steve 07/24/2018
this is the only shop that found my problem quickly and repaired it at a reasonable price. the shop was honest and took the time to find the parts needed, I highly recommend this shop
  John 07/12/2018
  John 06/28/2018
I was told by an authorized Chevy dealer that my Astrovan needed a $1000 ABS part plus $500 labor to qualify for an emissions test. Glenwood motors repaired the existing part and saved me more than $1100. They are awesome and will be my mechanics for life!
  Larry 06/28/2018
It so nice having a convenient neighborhood auto service center with excellent service and friendly/professional people.
  Steph 06/28/2018
I love these guys. They are professional and were very generous with fixing my glovebox.
  John 06/07/2018
  Mike 05/31/2018
For the second time this shop fixed problems in my vehicles that other shops could not figure out... Shame on me for not going there in the first place!!!! These guys are awesome and have know howl !!! Mike Jacobs
  Richard 04/20/2018
Great guys, did whatever it took to get the car running right. Thanks, Richard
  Connie 03/28/2018
  Kim 03/08/2018
Glenwood Automotive is a fair and honest operation. I bring my car there with confidence knowing that I won't be charged for unnecessary work. Really appreciate the integrity.
  Greg 02/15/2018
  Terry 01/11/2018
I wouldn't take my Ford Ranger anywhere else. These guys are ABSOLUTELY the BEST: Honest, Competent, Helpful beyond the call of duty. I give them my highest recommendation.
  Will 01/04/2018
Glenwood Automotive was great. Steven kept me informed on the issues and costs related to my problem with the truck. The service was prompt, and price was fair and well worth it. He ended up saving me from a larger problem I wasn't aware of. I highly recommend Glenwood Auto and will continue to trust them with my vehicles.
  Allyson 12/21/2017
The guys at Glenwood are really great. I have a 1998 S-10 pickup and they always work with me on what needs to be addressed right away as a safety issue and what can be done later when I have the budget. It's not often people trust auto dealerships/mechanics, but it seems these guys do not fall into that bad apple group. They're my go-to repair shop.
  Leslie 11/16/2017
  John 11/09/2017
5
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo