We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 01/17/2019
Still the best for me after 35 years of service
  Sharon 01/11/2019
Smart, friendly, economical and fast!
  Steve 01/04/2019
Good, honest, competent people.
  Luis 12/20/2018
  Tucker/Jess 12/13/2018
  Allison 12/06/2018
fantastic through service. they are they best.
  John 11/29/2018
Great service they saved me ore than $1000 this summer by repairing my antilock break gadget. And they just completed a vehicle diagnostic for a very reasonable price. Best shop in town.
  Kim 11/29/2018
I always trust that I'm in good hands with Glenwood Auto. They never recommend work that isn't required (even when I sometimes think it is). Extremely trustworthy and dependable.
  John 11/15/2018
  Eric 10/18/2018
  Tucker/Jess 10/04/2018
Thank you!
  Shawna 09/27/2018
I am so happy to finally have found a place I can trust and rely on!! I am telling everyone about my great experience at Glenwood Automotive ! Thank you!
  Connie 09/23/2018
  Susan 09/06/2018
Great service and in a timely manner!
  Tucker/Jess 08/18/2018
Thank you!
  Meghan 07/27/2018
Quick, efficient and nice guys! Also very reasonably priced.
  Robert 07/26/2018
I trust Glenwood Automotive to do the necessary repairs and do them promptly and correctly!!! I like dealing with them!!
  Steve 07/24/2018
this is the only shop that found my problem quickly and repaired it at a reasonable price. the shop was honest and took the time to find the parts needed, I highly recommend this shop
  John 07/12/2018
  John 06/28/2018
I was told by an authorized Chevy dealer that my Astrovan needed a $1000 ABS part plus $500 labor to qualify for an emissions test. Glenwood motors repaired the existing part and saved me more than $1100. They are awesome and will be my mechanics for life!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo