We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
157 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 07/12/2018
  John 06/28/2018
I was told by an authorized Chevy dealer that my Astrovan needed a $1000 ABS part plus $500 labor to qualify for an emissions test. Glenwood motors repaired the existing part and saved me more than $1100. They are awesome and will be my mechanics for life!
  Larry 06/28/2018
It so nice having a convenient neighborhood auto service center with excellent service and friendly/professional people.
  Steph 06/28/2018
I love these guys. They are professional and were very generous with fixing my glovebox.
  John 06/07/2018
  Mike 05/31/2018
For the second time this shop fixed problems in my vehicles that other shops could not figure out... Shame on me for not going there in the first place!!!! These guys are awesome and have know howl !!! Mike Jacobs
  Richard 04/20/2018
Great guys, did whatever it took to get the car running right. Thanks, Richard
  Connie 03/28/2018
  Kim 03/08/2018
Glenwood Automotive is a fair and honest operation. I bring my car there with confidence knowing that I won't be charged for unnecessary work. Really appreciate the integrity.
  Greg 02/15/2018
  Terry 01/11/2018
I wouldn't take my Ford Ranger anywhere else. These guys are ABSOLUTELY the BEST: Honest, Competent, Helpful beyond the call of duty. I give them my highest recommendation.
  Will 01/04/2018
Glenwood Automotive was great. Steven kept me informed on the issues and costs related to my problem with the truck. The service was prompt, and price was fair and well worth it. He ended up saving me from a larger problem I wasn't aware of. I highly recommend Glenwood Auto and will continue to trust them with my vehicles.
  Allyson 12/21/2017
The guys at Glenwood are really great. I have a 1998 S-10 pickup and they always work with me on what needs to be addressed right away as a safety issue and what can be done later when I have the budget. It's not often people trust auto dealerships/mechanics, but it seems these guys do not fall into that bad apple group. They're my go-to repair shop.
  Leslie 11/16/2017
  John 11/09/2017
5
  Lori 11/09/2017
Excellent, timely service! Thanks for keeping my car running smoothly!
  Jose/Amanda 09/14/2017
I have to say me and my husband are very happy with Glenwood Automotive... We brought in our 1983 Cadillac Eldorado for an alternator, the price was good the service was great. We had called around to price the service and every place we called referred us to Glenwood. When we called we got the info right away and the man we spoke to was very professional. It took us a couple weeks yo bring it in and when we did we had to leave it the night before. The day the work was done was the Friday before labor day and they were gonna be closing early but they made sure to have our car done and delivered before the closed. Since then the cars alternator is working great and we plan on returning for other things it needs fixed to get an old car running like new again. We want to say thank you and would definitely refer them to others....
  Judy 08/11/2017
I have been going to Glenwood Auto since 1984. Always honest, pricing is fair and reasonable, and all the staff are friendly and personable.
  Debbie 08/10/2017
Always impressed by the knowledge, service, and reasonable price by the folks at Glenwood Motors!!
  Greg 08/10/2017
Glenwood Automotive is fantastic and I highly recommend them. They are friendly, very reasonably priced and get the work done in a timely manner.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo