Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (141)


 5     Taylor Homes (George 12/24/2015
Larry, Alan and Steve are the best! Thank you for such great service over many years.

 5     Tom 12/24/2015
Great shop, quality work at a reasonable price.

 5     James 12/12/2015

 5     Kevin 11/29/2015
This shop pretty much ticks every box you can think of. Altogether a great experience taking my car to them!

 5     Frances 11/26/2015
They took such good care of me at Glenwood! I have an older car that would like to keep going for a long time to come and I know the guys at Glenwood will help me do that.

 5     Debbie 11/19/2015
I have been taking my cars to Glenwood for several years. Always prompt professional and trustworthy.

 5     Frances 11/13/2015
Love doing business with Glenwood Auto. They are honest and do what they say they will do for the price they say they will do it. Trust them!

 5     Barney 11/12/2015
Glenwood Auto has one major problem: They don't charge enough for their services! Our Jeep would not start, and they found the issue, came up with a great solution, and the charge was WAY TO LOW!

 5     James 10/23/2015
Excellent! They quickly identified and fixed the problem I requested (slow starts, from a dying battery), and took the initiative to identity and fix another problem (oil leak, from a loose oil filter). Thank you!

 5     Bonnie 10/01/2015
I love Glenwood Auto! They are friendly, personable, professional, efficient, experienced, trustworthy, have a super clean and ecofriendly shop and are convenient to my neighborhood. I can count on them to get my car running again! Thank you, Glenwood Auto!

 5     Tom 10/01/2015
I REALLY like working with these guys! It's not just the work they do (which is very good). It is their attitudes about how they approach me and my car. I honestly feel they are committed to make the repairs I need and not building up the bill. Having said that, they have provided input on repairs that are critical and should be done to maintain the safety of the vehicle.

 5     Coni 10/01/2015
Glenwood automotive is the best shop in boulder! Larry, Steve and Alan are the most knowledgable and honest repair shop I've ever been to. Dont hesitate taking your vehicle to them. You will be treated with kind and fair kid gloves!

 5     Santiago 09/29/2015
Taking your vehicle to these guys is like taking your car to the doctor. They are honest, straightforward and do impeccable work.

 5     Absolute 09/24/2015
Best shop ever!!!!

 5     Steve 09/08/2015

 5     Barney 08/21/2015
Your amazing and you DONT CHARGE ENOUGH! Love that your in Boulder and your keeping our old Jeep Laredo alive! Barney Moran Boulder Resident 20 years

 5     Gavin 08/20/2015
Thanks for replacing the starter on my work truck on such short notice, as in the same day I brought it in. I didn't lose any time because of your prompt service, Certainly appreciate it. I'll be back. G Bell Louisville

 5     Jim/Molly 08/06/2015
locally owned, great service!

 5     Charles 08/06/2015
Fast, friendly, reasonable. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else, and wouldn't recommend anyone else.

 5     Connie 07/26/2015
Excellent Service, Knowledge, and Work Competence for the entire 20+ years I've been bringing my autos to Glennwood!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: