We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 04/22/2016
  James 04/22/2016
  Steve 04/07/2016
This is a great repair shop. They explained the work needed fully and quote a reason price. The work was done on time and the car runs great. I felt at ease leaving my car with them.
  Gloria 03/03/2016
Dependable and trustworthy. Wouldn't go to anyone else!
  John 03/03/2016
Great, as always! Honest, skilled mechanics.
  Leslie 02/11/2016
I finally found the auto shop I was looking for! They did an amazing job on my Suburban after I was thinking it might be time for a new car. Their price was in line with others (I got 3 other bids) It was done in the time frame we had planned on and they kept me informed. Was referred to them by Barnsley tires and I see why, awesome!!
  Jack 01/15/2016
  Marc 01/14/2016
Great, down home shop, often quick turn-sound service, no real complaints
  Laurel 12/24/2015
I have been taking my vehicles to Glenwood Automotive for years; great work, competitve pricing. They do alot of business, so plan to make an appointment!
  Taylor Homes (George 12/24/2015
Larry, Alan and Steve are the best! Thank you for such great service over many years.
  Tom 12/24/2015
Great shop, quality work at a reasonable price.
  James 12/12/2015
  Kevin 11/29/2015
This shop pretty much ticks every box you can think of. Altogether a great experience taking my car to them!
  Frances 11/26/2015
They took such good care of me at Glenwood! I have an older car that would like to keep going for a long time to come and I know the guys at Glenwood will help me do that.
  Debbie 11/19/2015
I have been taking my cars to Glenwood for several years. Always prompt professional and trustworthy.
  Frances 11/13/2015
Love doing business with Glenwood Auto. They are honest and do what they say they will do for the price they say they will do it. Trust them!
  Barney 11/12/2015
Glenwood Auto has one major problem: They don't charge enough for their services! Our Jeep would not start, and they found the issue, came up with a great solution, and the charge was WAY TO LOW!
  James 10/23/2015
Excellent! They quickly identified and fixed the problem I requested (slow starts, from a dying battery), and took the initiative to identity and fix another problem (oil leak, from a loose oil filter). Thank you!
  Bonnie 10/01/2015
I love Glenwood Auto! They are friendly, personable, professional, efficient, experienced, trustworthy, have a super clean and ecofriendly shop and are convenient to my neighborhood. I can count on them to get my car running again! Thank you, Glenwood Auto!
  Tom 10/01/2015
I REALLY like working with these guys! It's not just the work they do (which is very good). It is their attitudes about how they approach me and my car. I honestly feel they are committed to make the repairs I need and not building up the bill. Having said that, they have provided input on repairs that are critical and should be done to maintain the safety of the vehicle.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo