Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (135)


 5     Gloria 05/21/2015
Great service. Five star for sure! Very efficient and highly organized. Much appreciate the courteousness of Steve. Wouldn't consider going any place.

 5     Helen&Chris 05/21/2015
I went in for the usual oil change and the guys were checking my truck over so carefully for me that they found a small screw embeded in a tire. Thank you!

 5     Bill 03/26/2015
A visit to Glenwood Auto has always been a 5 star experience. Their expertise and honesty keeps me coming back and recommending them to friends.

 5     James 03/12/2015

 5     Eve 02/26/2015
If you want honest, excellent service, this is the place to come. Don't be afraid to be duped at Glenwood Automotive. Steve will explain things to you, and the pricing is conservative. Email reminders are also useful for things like oil changes.

 5     Tom 02/19/2015
Great shop, best in town. I have been going to Glenwood for years

 5     Gavin 01/29/2015
Finding a good mechanic is like finding a good doctor. These guys are good. Gavin - Louisville Co

 5     Tracey 01/15/2015
I've been taking my car to Glenwood Automotive for several years now and they have always been very friendly, professional and honest with me. They always do great quality work and give good practical advice to keep my car running strong within my budget. I feel lucky to have found them.

 5     Absolute 12/26/2014
Glenwood Automotive is a fantastic shop with a very knowledgeable staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs quality work at a very fair price.

 5     John 12/11/2014
Great job, Steve. Quick diagnosis of my major electrical problem and equally quick repair. I couldn't be happier to have my car for important engagements for Thanksgiving weekend. You and your colleagues at Glenwood rock! John Hoffman

 5     Steve 11/27/2014

 5     Donna 11/20/2014
You're the BEST! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much. Donna Wolford

 5     Jim 11/06/2014
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at Glenwood Automotive. They are obviously very competent and their manner in dealing with me was outstanding. A Five Star facility!!

 5     Mac & Sandi 10/10/2014
See score & comments below All we're honest 5's

 5     Debbie 10/07/2014
Steve and all the people at Glenwood Automotive have always proven to be friendly, helpful, and extremely competent. We never have to worry about "unnecessary" work being done on our car.

 5     Cheryl 09/25/2014
Honest, Friendly Service, have refereed friends here and they have been happy too! They worked hard to find the best priced part for my truck.

 5     Judy 09/18/2014
Always honest and do great work!

 5     John 09/04/2014
Steve and the staff always provide professional, excellent service. I can trust their honesty and knowledge.

 5     James 08/28/2014
Great service, honest and knowledgeable

 5     Steve 08/07/2014
You guys try to do the right thing- don't always see that everyday with small businesses. Steve does a good job explaining the situation and options. Thanks.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next
Records per page: