Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (135)


 5     Absolute 12/22/2016
Best shop. Been going to Glenwood Automotive since they opened.

 5     Deirdre 12/10/2016
I highly recommend Glenwood Automotive. Friendly, honest and fast service.

 5     Abby 11/28/2016
Larry and his crew are amazing! They are so honest about the work that needs to be done on our vehicles. They get all the work on our vehicles done fast and efficiently. We have been coming to Glenwood Auto for years and will continue to keep coming back!

 5     John 11/03/2016
I had a great experience. Oil change and repairs were quick.

 5     Debbie 11/02/2016

 5     Louis 10/20/2016
Glenwood are the best mechanics I've found; competent and honest. You can not ask for anything more.

 5     Tom 10/13/2016
Love these guys, Larry, Allen,and Steve they are about as low key as it gets and highly competent. I continue to nurse an old, high mileage, F150 truck with 272,000 miles on it. Every time I take it in I am sure it is the last act for this faithful truck. Last time kI was sure that it needed a repair that would be cost prohibitive and that would be it. When it was all said and done the repair was $60. After Allen assured me the end was not near and to just relax I drove off and it is running like new, well that is probably an exaggeration, but it is running really well. Thanks again, Tom Koby.

 5     Louis 10/06/2016
Honest, dependable automotive service.

 5     Ron 09/23/2016
Difficult to find auto mechanics that are not interested in needless up-selling to enhance revenue. Here's one! Good value received for the work done.

 5     Ole 09/22/2016
My repair was efficient, accurate and fairly priced - in and out. I appreciate your computer records that keep track of all my repairs.

 5     Judd 09/22/2016
The guys at Glenwood have taken great care of my '76 Chevy pickup. They have proven knowledgeable, friendly, and very honest.

 5     Terry 09/08/2016
They are smart, efficient, honest and know what they're doing. I've had nothing but EXCELLENT SERVICE every time I need my truck worked on over the last 15 years. THE BEST

 5     Hal 08/25/2016
Got more than I ask for or expected. Seriously good business.

 5     Steve 08/25/2016
Glenwood Automotive has been consistently competent, and honest. I would recommend them to any car owner looking to keep their car running optimally and efficiently.

 5     Trudy 08/04/2016
It is important in today's world to have a reliable and honest shop where you can take your car in confidence for maintenance and repair. Thanks for the efficient and great service. T. Mc

 5     Louis 07/30/2016
Exceptional service. Knowledgeable and honest mechanics.

 5     Judy 07/28/2016
Glenwood Auto continues to be a very honest and reliable auto repair business after 32 years of taking my automobiles to this business.

 5     Terry 07/28/2016
Solid reputation is what brought me here

 5     Abby 07/28/2016
Great customer service! Communication and very fast work! I will be coming back to this awesome shop!!

 5     Robert 07/07/2016
I always feel that your shop only preforms the needed services and that they are done in a professional manner. You have a very satisfied customer!

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: