Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (141)


 5     Roy 01/12/2017
you guys do great reliable work. Keep it up.

 5     Linda 12/29/2016
The service I received from Glenwood Automotive was absolutely superb. Not only is Glenwood's Customer Service excellent, they are extremely competent and highly qualified mechanics. My issue was identified quickly and resolved highly competently with minimal expense. They are honest, highly qualified and very helpful in resolving complicated automotive concerns.

 5     Terry 12/29/2016
My Ford Freestyle is 100% again - you replaced the front left cv axel and the shimmy stopped! AND I don't have to worry about anything breaking in the middle of Nebraska. Larry & Steve, have a Happy New Year!

 5     Miriam 12/22/2016

 5     Mac & Sandi 12/22/2016
5

 5     Gavin 12/22/2016
Another good experience with Glenwood Automotive. There are closer repair shops to my home in Louisville. It is worth the drive to North Boulder. G Bell

 5     Absolute 12/22/2016
Best shop. Been going to Glenwood Automotive since they opened.

 5     Deirdre 12/10/2016
I highly recommend Glenwood Automotive. Friendly, honest and fast service.

 5     Abby 11/28/2016
Larry and his crew are amazing! They are so honest about the work that needs to be done on our vehicles. They get all the work on our vehicles done fast and efficiently. We have been coming to Glenwood Auto for years and will continue to keep coming back!

 5     John 11/03/2016
I had a great experience. Oil change and repairs were quick.

 5     Debbie 11/02/2016

 5     Louis 10/20/2016
Glenwood are the best mechanics I've found; competent and honest. You can not ask for anything more.

 5     Tom 10/13/2016
Love these guys, Larry, Allen,and Steve they are about as low key as it gets and highly competent. I continue to nurse an old, high mileage, F150 truck with 272,000 miles on it. Every time I take it in I am sure it is the last act for this faithful truck. Last time kI was sure that it needed a repair that would be cost prohibitive and that would be it. When it was all said and done the repair was $60. After Allen assured me the end was not near and to just relax I drove off and it is running like new, well that is probably an exaggeration, but it is running really well. Thanks again, Tom Koby.

 5     Louis 10/06/2016
Honest, dependable automotive service.

 5     Ron 09/23/2016
Difficult to find auto mechanics that are not interested in needless up-selling to enhance revenue. Here's one! Good value received for the work done.

 5     Ole 09/22/2016
My repair was efficient, accurate and fairly priced - in and out. I appreciate your computer records that keep track of all my repairs.

 5     Judd 09/22/2016
The guys at Glenwood have taken great care of my '76 Chevy pickup. They have proven knowledgeable, friendly, and very honest.

 5     Terry 09/08/2016
They are smart, efficient, honest and know what they're doing. I've had nothing but EXCELLENT SERVICE every time I need my truck worked on over the last 15 years. THE BEST

 5     Hal 08/25/2016
Got more than I ask for or expected. Seriously good business.

 5     Steve 08/25/2016
Glenwood Automotive has been consistently competent, and honest. I would recommend them to any car owner looking to keep their car running optimally and efficiently.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: