We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 06/01/2017
Good service and performed on time estimated. Communicates on progress and when done.
  Gloria 06/01/2017
Trusting, dependable, honest - awesome service.
  Bev 05/25/2017
Always love the experience at Glenwood. Great group of professional men. :)
  Bruce 05/18/2017
Glenwood auto is the best. Their pricing is fair and work is completed on time as promised and it is fixed. Highly recommended.
  Greg 03/30/2017
Quality work at a fair price and very informative.
  Gloria 03/09/2017
Trust! It is so good to know you can get service from someone you trust. Glenwood Automotive owner Larry is a true blessing.
  Charles 03/02/2017
I love these guys! They've never let me down. Prices are reasonable and there has never been a surprise.
  Abby 01/19/2017
Larry and his crew are always honest and well priced. They do amazing work and are very fast. Highly recommended shop! We will continue to come back to Glenwood Auto!
  Lyndee 01/19/2017
Great, friendly service. Honest and convenient location.
  Roy 01/12/2017
you guys do great reliable work. Keep it up.
  Linda 12/29/2016
The service I received from Glenwood Automotive was absolutely superb. Not only is Glenwood's Customer Service excellent, they are extremely competent and highly qualified mechanics. My issue was identified quickly and resolved highly competently with minimal expense. They are honest, highly qualified and very helpful in resolving complicated automotive concerns.
  Terry 12/29/2016
My Ford Freestyle is 100% again - you replaced the front left cv axel and the shimmy stopped! AND I don't have to worry about anything breaking in the middle of Nebraska. Larry & Steve, have a Happy New Year!
  Miriam 12/22/2016
  Mac & Sandi 12/22/2016
5
  Gavin 12/22/2016
Another good experience with Glenwood Automotive. There are closer repair shops to my home in Louisville. It is worth the drive to North Boulder. G Bell
  Absolute 12/22/2016
Best shop. Been going to Glenwood Automotive since they opened.
  Deirdre 12/10/2016
I highly recommend Glenwood Automotive. Friendly, honest and fast service.
  Abby 11/28/2016
Larry and his crew are amazing! They are so honest about the work that needs to be done on our vehicles. They get all the work on our vehicles done fast and efficiently. We have been coming to Glenwood Auto for years and will continue to keep coming back!
  John 11/03/2016
I had a great experience. Oil change and repairs were quick.
  Debbie 11/02/2016
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo