We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna 11/20/2014
You're the BEST! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much. Donna Wolford
  Jim 11/06/2014
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at Glenwood Automotive. They are obviously very competent and their manner in dealing with me was outstanding. A Five Star facility!!
  Mac & Sandi 10/10/2014
See score & comments below All we're honest 5's
  Debbie 10/07/2014
Steve and all the people at Glenwood Automotive have always proven to be friendly, helpful, and extremely competent. We never have to worry about "unnecessary" work being done on our car.
  Cheryl 09/25/2014
Honest, Friendly Service, have refereed friends here and they have been happy too! They worked hard to find the best priced part for my truck.
  Judy 09/18/2014
Always honest and do great work!
  John 09/04/2014
Steve and the staff always provide professional, excellent service. I can trust their honesty and knowledge.
  James 08/28/2014
Great service, honest and knowledgeable
  Steve 08/07/2014
You guys try to do the right thing- don't always see that everyday with small businesses. Steve does a good job explaining the situation and options. Thanks.
  John 03/13/2014
Thanks so much, Steve, for helping me out. I got 4 new all season tires at Barnsley and new keys at City Lock on 30th St. I love my new battery. The tires made me fell much more confident in the snow we had the next day.
  XI 03/05/2014
like their work. Larry is friendly. They list the issues of my car clearly and make considerate suggestions.
  Shirley 01/27/2014
  Tom 01/23/2014
Larry, Steve , and Allen are all great to work with. They are the only garage I have ever worked with who refuse to let me spend money that I do not need to spend on my vehicle. I lose track of when I need to do preventive maintenance. They do not. I will tell them to service things and they will come back and tell me that it is not time. There work is excellent every time. Tom Koby
  Tom 12/05/2013
Good service. Tom Precella
  Louis 07/22/2013
knowledgeable mechanics.
  Tom 06/13/2013
Best shop in town, great competence, excellent service, do what they say they are going to do, at a more than fair price. I highly recommend Larry, Allen and Steve
  Judy 04/11/2013
Glenwood Auto is a special asset in our Boulder community. They are professional, honest with customers in terms of what can be done for a vehicle, and "small enough to know you."
  Kim 03/22/2013
Always appreciate the great service and advice I get at Glenwood Automotive.
  David 01/17/2013
This shop is proof that little guys can be as fast as the big guys, but a million times more professional, and infinitely more personable. All Hail Glenwood Automotive. Best shop in Boulder.
  Judy 01/03/2013
Practical, non-nonsense automotive care and repair
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo