We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 02/19/2015
Great shop, best in town. I have been going to Glenwood for years
  Gavin 01/29/2015
Finding a good mechanic is like finding a good doctor. These guys are good. Gavin - Louisville Co
  Tracey 01/15/2015
I've been taking my car to Glenwood Automotive for several years now and they have always been very friendly, professional and honest with me. They always do great quality work and give good practical advice to keep my car running strong within my budget. I feel lucky to have found them.
  Absolute 12/26/2014
Glenwood Automotive is a fantastic shop with a very knowledgeable staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs quality work at a very fair price.
  John 12/11/2014
Great job, Steve. Quick diagnosis of my major electrical problem and equally quick repair. I couldn't be happier to have my car for important engagements for Thanksgiving weekend. You and your colleagues at Glenwood rock! John Hoffman
  Steve 11/27/2014
  Donna 11/20/2014
You're the BEST! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you very much. Donna Wolford
  Jim 11/06/2014
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at Glenwood Automotive. They are obviously very competent and their manner in dealing with me was outstanding. A Five Star facility!!
  Mac & Sandi 10/10/2014
See score & comments below All we're honest 5's
  Debbie 10/07/2014
Steve and all the people at Glenwood Automotive have always proven to be friendly, helpful, and extremely competent. We never have to worry about "unnecessary" work being done on our car.
  Cheryl 09/25/2014
Honest, Friendly Service, have refereed friends here and they have been happy too! They worked hard to find the best priced part for my truck.
  Judy 09/18/2014
Always honest and do great work!
  John 09/04/2014
Steve and the staff always provide professional, excellent service. I can trust their honesty and knowledge.
  James 08/28/2014
Great service, honest and knowledgeable
  Steve 08/07/2014
You guys try to do the right thing- don't always see that everyday with small businesses. Steve does a good job explaining the situation and options. Thanks.
  John 03/13/2014
Thanks so much, Steve, for helping me out. I got 4 new all season tires at Barnsley and new keys at City Lock on 30th St. I love my new battery. The tires made me fell much more confident in the snow we had the next day.
  XI 03/05/2014
like their work. Larry is friendly. They list the issues of my car clearly and make considerate suggestions.
  Shirley 01/27/2014
  Tom 01/23/2014
Larry, Steve , and Allen are all great to work with. They are the only garage I have ever worked with who refuse to let me spend money that I do not need to spend on my vehicle. I lose track of when I need to do preventive maintenance. They do not. I will tell them to service things and they will come back and tell me that it is not time. There work is excellent every time. Tom Koby
  Tom 12/05/2013
Good service. Tom Precella
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo