We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 09/23/2016
Difficult to find auto mechanics that are not interested in needless up-selling to enhance revenue. Here's one! Good value received for the work done.
  Ole 09/22/2016
My repair was efficient, accurate and fairly priced - in and out. I appreciate your computer records that keep track of all my repairs.
  Judd 09/22/2016
The guys at Glenwood have taken great care of my '76 Chevy pickup. They have proven knowledgeable, friendly, and very honest.
  Terry 09/08/2016
They are smart, efficient, honest and know what they're doing. I've had nothing but EXCELLENT SERVICE every time I need my truck worked on over the last 15 years. THE BEST
  Hal 08/25/2016
Got more than I ask for or expected. Seriously good business.
  Steve 08/25/2016
Glenwood Automotive has been consistently competent, and honest. I would recommend them to any car owner looking to keep their car running optimally and efficiently.
  Trudy 08/04/2016
It is important in today's world to have a reliable and honest shop where you can take your car in confidence for maintenance and repair. Thanks for the efficient and great service. T. Mc
  Louis 07/30/2016
Exceptional service. Knowledgeable and honest mechanics.
  Judy 07/28/2016
Glenwood Auto continues to be a very honest and reliable auto repair business after 32 years of taking my automobiles to this business.
  Terry 07/28/2016
Solid reputation is what brought me here
  Abby 07/28/2016
Great customer service! Communication and very fast work! I will be coming back to this awesome shop!!
  Robert 07/07/2016
I always feel that your shop only preforms the needed services and that they are done in a professional manner. You have a very satisfied customer!
  Tom 06/23/2016
Always great work, at a reasonable price, done on time, thanks.
  John 06/09/2016
We've been bringing our cars to Glenwood Automotive for several years and have always been very pleased with their great service and competitive price.
  Ted 05/27/2016
Very friendly and professional. Quick service.
  Cera 05/26/2016
  Stephen 05/12/2016
  James 04/22/2016
  James 04/22/2016
  Steve 04/07/2016
This is a great repair shop. They explained the work needed fully and quote a reason price. The work was done on time and the car runs great. I felt at ease leaving my car with them.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo