We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/03/2016
I had a great experience. Oil change and repairs were quick.
  Debbie 11/02/2016
  Louis 10/20/2016
Glenwood are the best mechanics I've found; competent and honest. You can not ask for anything more.
  Tom 10/13/2016
Love these guys, Larry, Allen,and Steve they are about as low key as it gets and highly competent. I continue to nurse an old, high mileage, F150 truck with 272,000 miles on it. Every time I take it in I am sure it is the last act for this faithful truck. Last time kI was sure that it needed a repair that would be cost prohibitive and that would be it. When it was all said and done the repair was $60. After Allen assured me the end was not near and to just relax I drove off and it is running like new, well that is probably an exaggeration, but it is running really well. Thanks again, Tom Koby.
  Louis 10/06/2016
Honest, dependable automotive service.
  Ron 09/23/2016
Difficult to find auto mechanics that are not interested in needless up-selling to enhance revenue. Here's one! Good value received for the work done.
  Ole 09/22/2016
My repair was efficient, accurate and fairly priced - in and out. I appreciate your computer records that keep track of all my repairs.
  Judd 09/22/2016
The guys at Glenwood have taken great care of my '76 Chevy pickup. They have proven knowledgeable, friendly, and very honest.
  Terry 09/08/2016
They are smart, efficient, honest and know what they're doing. I've had nothing but EXCELLENT SERVICE every time I need my truck worked on over the last 15 years. THE BEST
  Hal 08/25/2016
Got more than I ask for or expected. Seriously good business.
  Steve 08/25/2016
Glenwood Automotive has been consistently competent, and honest. I would recommend them to any car owner looking to keep their car running optimally and efficiently.
  Trudy 08/04/2016
It is important in today's world to have a reliable and honest shop where you can take your car in confidence for maintenance and repair. Thanks for the efficient and great service. T. Mc
  Louis 07/30/2016
Exceptional service. Knowledgeable and honest mechanics.
  Judy 07/28/2016
Glenwood Auto continues to be a very honest and reliable auto repair business after 32 years of taking my automobiles to this business.
  Terry 07/28/2016
Solid reputation is what brought me here
  Abby 07/28/2016
Great customer service! Communication and very fast work! I will be coming back to this awesome shop!!
  Robert 07/07/2016
I always feel that your shop only preforms the needed services and that they are done in a professional manner. You have a very satisfied customer!
  Tom 06/23/2016
Always great work, at a reasonable price, done on time, thanks.
  John 06/09/2016
We've been bringing our cars to Glenwood Automotive for several years and have always been very pleased with their great service and competitive price.
  Ted 05/27/2016
Very friendly and professional. Quick service.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo