Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (141)


 5     Trudy 08/04/2016
It is important in today's world to have a reliable and honest shop where you can take your car in confidence for maintenance and repair. Thanks for the efficient and great service. T. Mc

 5     Louis 07/30/2016
Exceptional service. Knowledgeable and honest mechanics.

 5     Judy 07/28/2016
Glenwood Auto continues to be a very honest and reliable auto repair business after 32 years of taking my automobiles to this business.

 5     Terry 07/28/2016
Solid reputation is what brought me here

 5     Abby 07/28/2016
Great customer service! Communication and very fast work! I will be coming back to this awesome shop!!

 5     Robert 07/07/2016
I always feel that your shop only preforms the needed services and that they are done in a professional manner. You have a very satisfied customer!

 5     Tom 06/23/2016
Always great work, at a reasonable price, done on time, thanks.

 5     John 06/09/2016
We've been bringing our cars to Glenwood Automotive for several years and have always been very pleased with their great service and competitive price.

 5     Ted 05/27/2016
Very friendly and professional. Quick service.

 5     Cera 05/26/2016

 5     Stephen 05/12/2016

 5     James 04/22/2016

 5     James 04/22/2016

 5     Steve 04/07/2016
This is a great repair shop. They explained the work needed fully and quote a reason price. The work was done on time and the car runs great. I felt at ease leaving my car with them.

 5     Gloria 03/03/2016
Dependable and trustworthy. Wouldn't go to anyone else!

 5     John 03/03/2016
Great, as always! Honest, skilled mechanics.

 5     Leslie 02/11/2016
I finally found the auto shop I was looking for! They did an amazing job on my Suburban after I was thinking it might be time for a new car. Their price was in line with others (I got 3 other bids) It was done in the time frame we had planned on and they kept me informed. Was referred to them by Barnsley tires and I see why, awesome!!

 5     Jack 01/15/2016

 5     Marc 01/14/2016
Great, down home shop, often quick turn-sound service, no real complaints

 5     Laurel 12/24/2015
I have been taking my vehicles to Glenwood Automotive for years; great work, competitve pricing. They do alot of business, so plan to make an appointment!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: