We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 01/23/2014
Larry, Steve , and Allen are all great to work with. They are the only garage I have ever worked with who refuse to let me spend money that I do not need to spend on my vehicle. I lose track of when I need to do preventive maintenance. They do not. I will tell them to service things and they will come back and tell me that it is not time. There work is excellent every time. Tom Koby
  Tom 12/05/2013
Good service. Tom Precella
  Louis 07/22/2013
knowledgeable mechanics.
  Tom 06/13/2013
Best shop in town, great competence, excellent service, do what they say they are going to do, at a more than fair price. I highly recommend Larry, Allen and Steve
  Judy 04/11/2013
Glenwood Auto is a special asset in our Boulder community. They are professional, honest with customers in terms of what can be done for a vehicle, and "small enough to know you."
  Kim 03/22/2013
Always appreciate the great service and advice I get at Glenwood Automotive.
  David 01/17/2013
This shop is proof that little guys can be as fast as the big guys, but a million times more professional, and infinitely more personable. All Hail Glenwood Automotive. Best shop in Boulder.
  Judy 01/03/2013
Practical, non-nonsense automotive care and repair
  Jessie 10/19/2012
  Sandy 08/30/2012
Glenwood auto is by far the best place I have ever taken my cars. They are honest dependable and stand behind their work. I would recommend them to everyone
  Kit 08/30/2012
Excellent service as always. I feel confident driving a vehicle serviced by a team of knowledgeable and ethical craftsmen. Highly recommended.
  Nina & Brad 08/03/2012
They gave me an estimate for a "worst-case scenario" but once they got into the repairs it turned out to be a much better scenario. And, they were happy to let me know there was "good news" to report! So was I. Saved me hundreds of dollars. Good job Glenwood Automotive. I'll be back . . .
  Liesel 07/26/2012
I've been using Glenwood Automotive since I moved to Boulder almost five years ago. I have been most impressed with the care of my vehicle - a very old one - and the professionalism of the team there. Once, I requested a full tuneup and after I'd dropped off the care for service I later got a call to let me know that I'd had one more recently than I'd thought... So they saved me a chunk of money by their honesty and integrity. These guys are awesome!!!!
  Judy 07/12/2012
I can always count on Larry and his team doing the best possible for my older car, and at a acceptable, reasonable cost. I have been going to Glenwood Auto since 1984. Obviously, I am a satisfied customer.
  Helen&Chris 06/15/2012
Excellent service as always. Friendly, on time, as advertised.
  Kit 06/07/2012
Excellent as always! Great work, timely, professional, and thorough.
  Eric 05/24/2012
  Dan 05/17/2012
Excellent, thanks, Dan
  Tom 05/10/2012
I actually like bringing my vehicle in for service because I know you guys are going to take care of any issues at a fair price-thanks Larry,Steve,Allen
  Shirley 03/08/2012
I was delighted to find Glenwood Automotive to service my Acura. The shop is located conveniently close to my house. They are speedy, professional and don't cut corners, nor do they do unnecessary work.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo