Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (135)


 5     Dan 05/17/2012
Excellent, thanks, Dan

 5     Tom 05/10/2012
I actually like bringing my vehicle in for service because I know you guys are going to take care of any issues at a fair price-thanks Larry,Steve,Allen

 5     Shirley 03/08/2012
I was delighted to find Glenwood Automotive to service my Acura. The shop is located conveniently close to my house. They are speedy, professional and don't cut corners, nor do they do unnecessary work.

 5     Debbie 02/17/2012
Staff is always knowledgeable and I feel only repairs that are necessary are performed.

 5     Charles 02/07/2012

 5     Charles 02/02/2012
30 years of excellent service. Won't go anywhere else.

 5     Judy 01/29/2012
I always give Larry and his team a five star review because they keep working until it is fixed! I have been taking my cars to Glenwood Auto for 27 years. That should speak for how trustworthy this auto repair company is.

 5     Lou 12/22/2011
So far the choke works just fine!

 5     Eric 11/03/2011
I could not be happier with the quality of service received, timing and affordability. Communication was excellent.

 5     Bonnie 10/13/2011
5 star. Thank you, Glenwood Auto always does an excellent job. I love having an automechanic in my neighborhood which I can trust.

 5     Tracey 09/08/2011
Five stars in all categories! I had a very positive experience and will definitely return for future maintenance. Thank you! :-)

 5     Anonymous 09/08/2011
I brought my car to Glenwood to fix something that another shop on the other side of the country messed up. Steve and Larry were both great. They we clear in explaining what was wrong and wonderfully thorough in fixing the problem. I will be going to them again.

 4     Marc 07/07/2016
Always very thorough and communicative; I appreciate getting emails reminding me of service needs. I just went to the Mazda dealer in Westminster for the second (and final?) round of air bag fixes (though they said so far i only have completed the driver's side airbag fix, and the passenger side one is still to be done --argh) and they said my car was in great shape (2008 Mazda 6) -- thanks in part to Glenwood Automative.

 4     Kathy 06/17/2016
You are too expensive. I've NEVER paid $50 for an oil change.

 1     Sorrell 06/30/2016
I was told I needed about $800 worth of work done on my car, took it to another mechanic to double check and then my dad took the car apart and nothing was wrong! Looked at it myself and no wear and tear at all where Glenwood told me there would be. Glad I didn't spend the $800 they said I needed to.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next
Records per page: