Reviews

Glenwood Automotive


303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (141)


 5     Nina & Brad 08/03/2012
They gave me an estimate for a "worst-case scenario" but once they got into the repairs it turned out to be a much better scenario. And, they were happy to let me know there was "good news" to report! So was I. Saved me hundreds of dollars. Good job Glenwood Automotive. I'll be back . . .

 5     Liesel 07/26/2012
I've been using Glenwood Automotive since I moved to Boulder almost five years ago. I have been most impressed with the care of my vehicle - a very old one - and the professionalism of the team there. Once, I requested a full tuneup and after I'd dropped off the care for service I later got a call to let me know that I'd had one more recently than I'd thought... So they saved me a chunk of money by their honesty and integrity. These guys are awesome!!!!

 5     Judy 07/12/2012
I can always count on Larry and his team doing the best possible for my older car, and at a acceptable, reasonable cost. I have been going to Glenwood Auto since 1984. Obviously, I am a satisfied customer.

 5     Helen&Chris 06/15/2012
Excellent service as always. Friendly, on time, as advertised.

 5     Kit 06/07/2012
Excellent as always! Great work, timely, professional, and thorough.

 5     Eric 05/24/2012

 5     Dan 05/17/2012
Excellent, thanks, Dan

 5     Tom 05/10/2012
I actually like bringing my vehicle in for service because I know you guys are going to take care of any issues at a fair price-thanks Larry,Steve,Allen

 5     Shirley 03/08/2012
I was delighted to find Glenwood Automotive to service my Acura. The shop is located conveniently close to my house. They are speedy, professional and don't cut corners, nor do they do unnecessary work.

 5     Debbie 02/17/2012
Staff is always knowledgeable and I feel only repairs that are necessary are performed.

 5     Charles 02/07/2012

 5     Charles 02/02/2012
30 years of excellent service. Won't go anywhere else.

 5     Judy 01/29/2012
I always give Larry and his team a five star review because they keep working until it is fixed! I have been taking my cars to Glenwood Auto for 27 years. That should speak for how trustworthy this auto repair company is.

 5     Lou 12/22/2011
So far the choke works just fine!

 5     Eric 11/03/2011
I could not be happier with the quality of service received, timing and affordability. Communication was excellent.

 5     Bonnie 10/13/2011
5 star. Thank you, Glenwood Auto always does an excellent job. I love having an automechanic in my neighborhood which I can trust.

 5     Tracey 09/08/2011
Five stars in all categories! I had a very positive experience and will definitely return for future maintenance. Thank you! :-)

 5     Anonymous 09/08/2011
I brought my car to Glenwood to fix something that another shop on the other side of the country messed up. Steve and Larry were both great. They we clear in explaining what was wrong and wonderfully thorough in fixing the problem. I will be going to them again.

 4     Marc 07/07/2016
Always very thorough and communicative; I appreciate getting emails reminding me of service needs. I just went to the Mazda dealer in Westminster for the second (and final?) round of air bag fixes (though they said so far i only have completed the driver's side airbag fix, and the passenger side one is still to be done --argh) and they said my car was in great shape (2008 Mazda 6) -- thanks in part to Glenwood Automative.

 4     Kathy 06/17/2016
You are too expensive. I've NEVER paid $50 for an oil change.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: