We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Glenwood Automotive
303-444-4544
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
40.058358 -105.280637
http://glenwoodautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessie 10/19/2012
  Sandy 08/30/2012
Glenwood auto is by far the best place I have ever taken my cars. They are honest dependable and stand behind their work. I would recommend them to everyone
  Kit 08/30/2012
Excellent service as always. I feel confident driving a vehicle serviced by a team of knowledgeable and ethical craftsmen. Highly recommended.
  Nina & Brad 08/03/2012
They gave me an estimate for a "worst-case scenario" but once they got into the repairs it turned out to be a much better scenario. And, they were happy to let me know there was "good news" to report! So was I. Saved me hundreds of dollars. Good job Glenwood Automotive. I'll be back . . .
  Liesel 07/26/2012
I've been using Glenwood Automotive since I moved to Boulder almost five years ago. I have been most impressed with the care of my vehicle - a very old one - and the professionalism of the team there. Once, I requested a full tuneup and after I'd dropped off the care for service I later got a call to let me know that I'd had one more recently than I'd thought... So they saved me a chunk of money by their honesty and integrity. These guys are awesome!!!!
  Judy 07/12/2012
I can always count on Larry and his team doing the best possible for my older car, and at a acceptable, reasonable cost. I have been going to Glenwood Auto since 1984. Obviously, I am a satisfied customer.
  Helen&Chris 06/15/2012
Excellent service as always. Friendly, on time, as advertised.
  Kit 06/07/2012
Excellent as always! Great work, timely, professional, and thorough.
  Eric 05/24/2012
  Dan 05/17/2012
Excellent, thanks, Dan
  Tom 05/10/2012
I actually like bringing my vehicle in for service because I know you guys are going to take care of any issues at a fair price-thanks Larry,Steve,Allen
  Shirley 03/08/2012
I was delighted to find Glenwood Automotive to service my Acura. The shop is located conveniently close to my house. They are speedy, professional and don't cut corners, nor do they do unnecessary work.
  Debbie 02/17/2012
Staff is always knowledgeable and I feel only repairs that are necessary are performed.
  Charles 02/07/2012
  Jean/Samantha 02/02/2012
30 years of excellent service. Won't go anywhere else.
  Judy 01/29/2012
I always give Larry and his team a five star review because they keep working until it is fixed! I have been taking my cars to Glenwood Auto for 27 years. That should speak for how trustworthy this auto repair company is.
  Lou 12/22/2011
So far the choke works just fine!
  Eric 11/03/2011
I could not be happier with the quality of service received, timing and affordability. Communication was excellent.
  Bonnie 10/13/2011
5 star. Thank you, Glenwood Auto always does an excellent job. I love having an automechanic in my neighborhood which I can trust.
  Tracey 09/08/2011
Five stars in all categories! I had a very positive experience and will definitely return for future maintenance. Thank you! :-)
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-444-4544
near by local auto car shop
1333 Yarmouth Ave #3
Boulder, CO 80304
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo